Götaland

Please contact a sales manager in an area near you!
 

Svenljunga - PS Head office  

Per Lindberg - District chief
+46325-61 82 32
per.lindberg@ps.se

Lars Liljedahl - Valuator
+46325-61 89 93
lars.liljedahl@ps.se
 
Göteborg - PS District office  
Jacob Nilsson - District chief/valuator/sales manager
+4631-780 57 71
jacob.nilsson@ps.se
Ola Happstadius - Valuator/sales manager
+4631-780 57 62
ola.happstadius@ps.se
   
Malmö - PS District office  
Tony Andersson - District chief
+4640-656 63 42
tony.andersson@ps.se
Torbjörn Friis - Sales manager
+46707-508 165
torbjorn.friis@ps.se
   
Sales representatives  
Lammhult Tostared
Mikael Pehrsson
+46325-66 07 75
mikael.pehrsson@ps.se
Mikael Engström
+46325-61 82 93
mikael.engstrom@ps.se
   
Linköping Jönköping

Christer Lindfors
+46325-66 07 72
christer.lindfors@ps.se

Johan Petersson
+46325-66 07 64
johan.petersson@ps.se