Svealand

Please contact a sales manager in an area near you!

Stockholm - PS District office Katrineholm - PS District office
Simon Happstadius - Manager
+468-40 80 74 22
simon.happstadius@ps.se 
Jonas Österberg - District chief
+46325-61 82 36
jonas.osterberg@ps.se
   
Sales representatives  
Stockholm Katrineholm
Per-Erik Stenberg
+468-580 250 28
per-erik.stenberg@ps.se
Birger Johansson
+46325-66 07 71
birger.johansson@ps.se
Pontus Bruno
+468-580 251 15
pontus.bruno@ps.se
 
   
Örebro Gustafs/Borlänge (Dalarna)
Malischa Låsberg
+46325-66 07 74
malischa.lasberg@ps.se
Jan Gabrielsson
+46325-66 07 60
jan.gabrielsson@ps.se
   
Nora Charlottenberg
Ulf Liljesvan Lars Nilsson
+46325-66 07 76 lars.nilsson@ps.se
ulf.liljesvan@ps.se  
   
Sala  
Allert Tuvunger
+46760-50 65 05
allert.tuvunger@ps.se